[EXOFF Drabble] I’m Late

image1
Judul: I’m Late 
Prompt: Han
Length: 332
Genre: Sad, Hurt
Rating: General
Main Character: Kris
Pairings: OC-Girl

‘Leave.’

Until now, I regret for saying that word. Instead of holding her hands with all my might, I let her pass in front of me just like a dust. In reason for respecting her decision, I’m become such a fool. I was wrong.

My heart broke into pieces. Swept away like sand in the foreshore, my love lost but it remains like a tattoo in my whole live. I cried ‘I miss you’ but the answer never came. My hope lost in vain. I thought I couldn’t live without you, but as I walking my own live, I get along quite well somewhat. 

When I saw you, your eyes never met mine. Our memories were just memories. Even that hurts me a lot, I never regret for loving you. Day by day, your presence dissolves with the wind and lost from my life. Little by little all I could do was secretly searching for you.

You were happy with your new boyfriend, smiling with that smile that accompanied me all those years. Jealousy crept into my soul; do you forget me that easily?

How could you lie to me and left me, why would you keep it as a secret? The things I know later that you already passed away, with the truth of still loving me?

I’m barely living, but seeing that graveyard before my eyes….

Why I didn’t hold you that time?

I’m late.

‘Kris, I love you.’

I love you too, my angle in heaven.

Fin.

 Baca FF lainnya di sini.

One thought on “[EXOFF Drabble] I’m Late

Tinggalkan Balasan

